Fog Creek Software
Discussion Board




Unnecessary screen?

When I add a new area to a project, I get a confirmation screen that says the area has been added and contains a link back to the Projects screen.

I'm not sure what the purpose of this screen is.  Why not just go directly back to the Projects screen, where I will either see or not see the new area?

Chris Dunford
Thursday, October 18, 2001

I agree.  I'll add it to the 3.0 features.

Michael Pryor
Thursday, October 18, 2001

*  Recent Topics

*  Fog Creek Home