Renamed/Deleted project still appearing in list
I'm evaluating FogBUGZ now and am using the online trial version of the product. It came w/ an Incoming Email project and a Sample project. When I renamed the Incoming Email project, the bug list still had a heading of Incoming Email instead of the new name. Then I tried deleting it. Again, it still appeared with its original name. Can anyone shed any light on this? Bug or Feature?
I logged in to your trial database and I can't see this behaviour at all. Is your proxy server caching our site?
Michael H. Pryor
Fog Creek Home