Fog Creek Software
Discussion Board




Knowledge Base
Documentation
Terry's Tips
Darren's Tips

tiny bug

this is probably smallest of the small:

if you preview an article and then publish it (w/out closing the preview box) then the upload window still says "preview".

but please, don't waste any productive time on this.

gilad
Tuesday, January 27, 2004

*  Recent Topics

*  Fog Creek Home